Mrs. Mboyo Mukunde Sylvie

Mrs. Mboyo Mukunde Sylvie

Director of Academic Records and Registrar

Contact

Phone: +250 788867842 / +250 724798677

Email: registrar@auca.ac.rw / admissions@auca,ac,rw/ sylvie.mboyo@auca.ac.rw

Pastor Rutaganzwa Leonidas

Pastor Rutaganzwa Leonidas

University Chaplain

Contact

Phone: 0783400100

Email: leonidas.rutaganzwa@auca.ac.rw | chaplain@auca.ac.rw

Mulindwa K. Daniel, PhD

Mulindwa K. Daniel, PhD

Interim Director, Post Graduate Studies

Contact

Phone: +250 785039592

Email: daniel.mulindwa@auca.ac.rw | dg@auca.ac.rw

Okiko Lynet, PhD

Okiko Lynet, PhD

Director of Human Resource

Contact

Phone: +250 787781187

Email: lynet.okiko@auca.ac.rw | hr@auca.ac.rw