Ass Prof Kayigema Jacques

Ass Prof Kayigema Jacques

Director of Research and Language Center

Contact

Phone: +250788866769

Email: jacques.kayigema@auca.ac.rw

Prof Onongha Kelvin, PhD, DMin

Prof Onongha Kelvin, PhD, DMin

Vice Chancellor

Contact

Phone: +250 788310069

Email: kelvin.onongha@auca.ac.rw | vc@auca@auca.ac.rw

Niyonzima Théogène, PhD

Niyonzima Théogène, PhD

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Academics

Contact

Phone: +250 788816014/ 0724744806

Email: theogene.niyonzima@auca.ac.rw | dvc.academics@auca.ac.rw

Mr. Niyomugaba Etienne

Mr. Niyomugaba Etienne

Business Manager

Contact

Phone: +250 784091302

Email: etienne.niyomugaba@auca.ac.rw | dvc.finance@auca.ac.rw

Pastor Birikunzira Jerome

Pastor Birikunzira Jerome

Dean, Faculty of Theology

Contact

Phone: 0788650082 / 0724795957

Email: jerome.birikunzira@auca.ac.rw | dean.theology@auca.ac.rw

Ass. Prof. Cyeze Munyamasoko Emmanuel

Ass. Prof. Cyeze Munyamasoko Emmanuel

Director of Quality Assurance and Coordinator of Gishushu Campus

Contact

Phone: +250 788309976

Email: emmanuel.cyeze@auca.ac.rw | quality@auca.ac.rw

Aimable Niyobuhungiro, DMin

Aimable Niyobuhungiro, DMin

Director of Students Services

Contact

Phone: +250 724798687

Email: aimable.niyobuhungiro@auca.ac.rw

Mr. Samson Kipkosgei Cheruiyot

Mr. Samson Kipkosgei Cheruiyot

Acting Director of Ngoma Nursing Campus

Contact

Phone: +250 791463184

Email: samson.cheruiyot@auca.ac.rw

Gisanabagabo Sebuhuzu, PhD

Gisanabagabo Sebuhuzu, PhD

Director, Industry Development & Consultancy

Contact

Phone: +250 788316773

Email: gisanabagabo.sebuhuzu@auca.ac.rw | industry@auca.ac.rw

Mr. Ferdinand Mbonaruza

Mr. Ferdinand Mbonaruza

Director of Marketing and Communications

Contact

Phone: +250 724796995

Email: ferdinand.mbonaruza@auca.ac.rw | communications@auca.ac.rw